GUINNESSPRO14 FIXTURES 17/2018

2018 HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM VENUE K.O. LOCAL @ VENUE
Fri 5 Jan Edinburgh Southern Kings Myreside 19:35
Sat 13 Jan Southern Kings Cheetahs Nelson Mandela Bay 17:00
Sat 20 Jan Cheetahs Southern Kings Toyota Stadium 17:00
Fri 9 Feb Ulster Southern Kings Kingspan Stadium 19:35
Fri 16/Sat 17/Sun18 Ospreys Southern Kings Liberty Stadium TBC
Fri 23 Feb Leinster Southern Kings RDS Arena 19:35
Fri 2 Mar Southern Kings Dragons Nelson Mandela Bay 19:35
Sat 24 Mar Southern Kings Benetton Nelson Mandela Bay 15:00
Sat 7 Apr Southern Kings Munster Outeniqua Park, George 19:35
Sat 14 Apr Southern Kings Cardiff Blues Nelson Mandela Bay 19:35
Sat 28 Apr Southern Kings Cheetahs Nelson Mandela Bay TBC
January 2018
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031